LISTEN! AND LISTEN VERY CAREFULLY! I SPEAK WITHOUT PREJUDICE, MALICE NOR HATE. I AM NOT HERE TO HATE ANYONE ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO ARE BLATANTLY IGNORANT OF THE TRUTH. PEOPLE ASKS ME QUESTIONS ALL THE TIME ABOUT REGGAE, TRENCH TOWN, MY BRETHRENS, JAMAICA, AND THOSE THEY WOULD WANT ME TO HATE. FOR THOSE WHOM YOU MAY HEAR OR SEE SPEAKING HATRED ABOUT REGGAE, TRENCH TOWN, AND OTHER PEOPLE, I WILL NEVER BE A PART OF THAT. MY REGGAE IS ALL ABOUT LOVE- ONE LOVE! I AM HERE TO DELIVER THE TRUTH AS I HAVE LIVED IT WITH THOSE WHO WERE WITH US IN TRENCH TOWN. I CREATED REGGAE, NOT U.W.I, AND ITS FACULTY. I TRUST THAT THOSE WHO SPEAK OF BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH, AND THOSE OF US FROM THOSE EARLY DAYS, DO SO WITH THE TRUTH AND RESPECT. NEITHER BOB, NOR PETER, NOR JOE HIGGS TOLD THEM THAT THEY CREATED REGGAE. I TAUGHT THEM MANY THINGS THEY TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT. THEY SPOKE THE TRUTH. WHEN I SAY- JIMMY CLIFF OR TOOTS WAS NEVER WITH US THAT IS TRUE. THAT IS NOT A STATEMENT OF HATE. I HAVE TOLD JAMAICA AND THE WORLD THE TRUTH MANY TIMES OVER. IF THE ENEMIES LIE ABOUT THAT, THEN YOU ARE BEING DECEIVED. I HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE FIRST TO WRITE ABOUT “SKILL-COLE”IN MY BOOKS AND ONLINE WITH MUCH RESPECT, TRUTH AND LOVE. THE SAME HAS BEEN DONE FOR ROGER. ROGER USES MY WORKS TO FIND PEOPLE AND VERIFY THE TRUTH. NEED I SAY MORE? I COME FROM TRENCH TOWN, THEY DID NOT. THEY KNOW THIS TRUTH. AS AT THIS WRITING, I HAVE NO REASON TO BELIEVE THEY WOULD LIE ABOUT US AND OUR TRUE HISTORY AS I HAVE BEEN DELIVERING IT TO THE WORLD AT LARGE OVER ALL THESE YEARS. I AM NO JUDGE OF MEN, AND CANNOT SPEAK FOR OTHERS AS TO THEIR INTENTIONS AND MOTIVES. MY CLOSEST BRETHRENS AND SISTRENS KNOWS THIS TRUTH WHICH I SPEAK. SO MANY TODAY SAY THEY COME FROM TRENCH TOWN. SO MANY WANT TO ASSOCIATE WITH REGGAE, AND THE NAMES OF THOSE THEY THINK SATISFIES THEIR DESIRES. I CAN TELL THE WORLD IN DETAIL ABOUT OUR TRENCH TOWN HISTORY WITH ALL NAMES OF EACH AND EVERYONE PRESENT AT THE TIME. YOU CANNOT FABRICATE THIS REGGAE HISTORY. YOU CANNOT RIDE ON THE NAME OF BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH OR MINE TO GLORY. REGGAE IS NOT ABOUT ICE-CREAM, SODA POP, OR WHATEVER THEY WANT TO BRAND MERCHANDISE IT TO BE. THEY ALL KNOW THAT I, RAS CARDO HAS THE DETAILS OF TRUTH, BUT THEY HOPE THAT I WAS NEVER AROUND TO TELL IT TO THE WORLD. YEARS AGO I TOLD JAMAICA ABOUT IT. I DELIVERED THE MESSAGES OF TRUTH. I WOULD ARGUE FIRST WITH THE REASONS, AND THEN WITH MEN. I HAVE THE TRUE AND DETAILED HISTORY OF REGGAE ORIGINS, CREATION AND MISSION, AND THE PREPONDERANCE OF THE EVIDENCE AND TRUTH TO SILENCE ANYONE WHO SHOULD DARE AND BE SO STUPID TO CHALLENGE ME. I AM, RAS CARDO/REGGAE CREATOR/ORIGINAL WAILING WAILER/LEGEND FROM TRENCH TOWN. KEEPER OF THE ARK OF THE TRENCH TOWN REGGAE COVENANT. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU READ AND BELIEVE. I SEEK NOT FAME NOR THE COMMENDATIONS OF MEN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED GLOBALLY. “THE TRUTH MUST SWIM LIKE OIL”- MAMA SCOTT. PEACE!

Leave a Reply

