COPYRIGHTED? YES! ALL MY WORKS ARE COPYRIGHTED AND WILL BE STRICTLY ENFORCED WHEN BREACHED. I KNEW ABOUT COPYRIGHTS LONG BEFORE JAMAICA KNEW IT HAD COPYRIGHT LAWS ON ITS BOOKS TO HELP PROTECT REGGAE ARTISTS. I HAVE TAUGHT MANY OVER THE YEARS TO HAVE THEIR WORKS PROTECTED. SOME LISTEN, SOME DON’T. I TAUGHT BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH, JOE HIGGS AND MANY OTHERS THE SAME. THEY WERE MY BRETHRENS AND STUDENTS. REGGAE ORIGINS, REGGAE OPERA, TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY, AND MANY OTHER WORKS OF MINE HAVE BEEN SO PROTECTED. THOSE IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY CAN SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT. WHEN I ORIGINATE AND CREATE, THEY FABRICATE, IMITATE, AND STEAL. REGGAE IS MINE, NO MATTER IF YOU ARE BLACK, OR IF YOU HAVE A WHITE MIND. I HAVE THE COPYRIGHTS AND DID THE WORKS. WHEN IT COMES TO EVIDENCE AND PROOF- I HAVE A PREPONDERANCE OF THAT. I DO NOT NEED ANY SPECIAL COMMENDATION FROM MEN. I SERVE THE PEOPLE AND DO THE WORKS FOR THE POSTERITY OF THE PEOPLE. MY TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY- PROPHECY IS NOW TAKING OVER THE WORLD. NEW BOOKS WILL HAVE TO BE WRITTEN BY THOSE IN PSYCHOLOGY/PSYCHIATRY TO UNDERSTAND IT. I AM NOT A PSYCHIATRIST. I KNOW THAT TECHNOTYRANNY ENCOMPASSES MANY MENTAL/BEHAVIORAL MANIFESTATIONS. I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT ALL THIS IN MY WORKS. LISTEN! EXCESSIVE USE OF ANY TECHNOLOGY WILL, WITH INTENT, LEAD TO TECHNOTYRANNY. “TWITTERING”(i.e. excessive use of twitter) COMES UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF TECHNOTYRANNY. I HOPE THIS GIVES THOSE WHO WANTED TO KNOW A CLEARER VIEW. I SHARED THIS FOR FREE, AND WITHOUT PREJUDICE. I AM, RAS CARDO WHO CREATED THIS AND OTHER THINGS ABOUT THE HUMAN CONDITION. (C)” THE TECHNOLOGY WE CREATE WILL ULTIMATELY DETERMINE OUR FATE”. (C) RAS CARDO REGGAE EDUCATION FOR A HEALING OF THE NATIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED GLOBALLY.

Leave a Reply

