JAMAICA-FOR THE SAKE OF THE PEOPLE, INCLUDING THE CHILDREN, ADOLESCENTS, THE POOR, AND UNDERPRIVILEGED- I WARN: DO NOT ALLOW THE INFLUX OR INFILTRATION OF DANGEROUS DRUGS- NARCOTICS AND OTHERWISE- PRESCRIPTIONS OR NOT- TO DESTROY THE FABRIC AND LIVES OF THE CHILDREN. THOSE WHO WANT TO GET RID OF REGGAE WANT TO REPLACE IT WITH SOMETHING ELSE. LISTEN! FOR YEARS AMERICAS CHILDREN HAVE TOLD ME HOW MUCH THEY ARE BORED. I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT THIS, BUT NO ONE LISTENS. I ASK THEM- HOW CAN YOU BE BORED IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOU HAVE EVERYTHING? MOST OF THEM ARE CONFUSED AND LOST WITHOUT GUIDANCE. MY JAMAICAN CHILDREN/PEOPLE, ARE NEVER BORED NOR LOST. I KNOW THAT-WHENEVER AMERICA SNEEZES, JAMAICA CATCHES A COLD. I AM SURE YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN.I AM TROUBLED BY THE PANDEMIC OF OPIODS AND OTHER DEATHS BY YOUR NEIGHBORS.I CAN SEE IT MOVING TO TRIBUTARY EASY TO ACCESS PLACES. YOU HAVE TO SEE IT TO REALLY BE MOVED BY IT. BE VIGILANT, AND GUARD AGAINST THE HAVEN AND SANCTUARY PLACES WHICH WILL PUT YOUR INNOCENT AND VULNERABLE PEOPLES AT RISKS.I AM RAS CARDO, SPEAKING FOR THE SAFETY AND LOVE OF ALL MY JAMAICAN PEOPLE. STAY SAFE! STAND STRONG! REMEMBER THIS: DRUG TRIBUTARIES MEANS TRIBULATIONS FOR THE PEOPLE. JAH BLESS!

Leave a Reply

