LISTEN! I WROTE AND PUBLISHED THE BOOK- (c) A REGGAE EDUCATION. THIS IS PRECEDENT SETTING AND FOUNDATIONAL. MANY REGGAE WRITERS BEGAN TO FOLLOW THIS LEAD.NO ONE HAS DONE THIS BEFORE. THE WORLD SAW THE TRUTH ABOUT MY CREATION AND TRENCH TOWN PEOPLE FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER. I HAVE WRITTEN AND PUBLISHED MANY TRUTHS ON REGGAE AND RASTAFARI. IN THE ABUNDANCE OF WATER THE FOOL IS THIRSTY. I HAVE CHANGED A WORD(STREGGAE- TO REGGAE), WHICH CHANGED A CULTURE, AND REDEFINED JAMAICA AND WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD.INDIVIDUALS, THE LIKES OF -ROGER STEFFENS, CHRIS SALEWICZ, JOHN MASOURI AND OTHERS HAVE CHOSEN TO USE MANY OF MY ORIGINAL MATERIALS IN THEIR WORKS. LET ME MAKE THIS PERFECTLY CLEAR AS I HAVE DONE MANY TIMES BEFORE NOW:- THOSE THAT LOVE MY BRETHRENS/SISTRENS AND CHOSE TO WRITE AND SPEAK ABOUT THEM HAVE MY BLESSINGS. I DELIVER THE INCONTROVERTIBLE TRUTHS ABOUT MY REGGAE TRENCH TOWN CREATION. I HAVE NO CONTROL OVER THEIR INTENT, PURPOSE OR ACTIONS. JAMAICA CANNOT CHANGE THIS HISTORY. IT IS THEIR OVERSIGHT. REMEMBER THIS-” CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF TRENCH TOWN?” I TOLD BOB TO ASK THEM THAT. I DO NOT SPEAK FOR THEM. YOU MAY NEVER HEAR THEM SAY- RAS CARDO IS THE CREATOR- BUT THEY KNOW THE TRUTH. I SEEK NO ENDORSEMENTS OR PRAISE FROM ANYONE. THOSE WHO TELL LIES ABOUT MY CREATION AND ABOUT US I CHALLENGE WITH THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT OF TRUTH, AND WILL ALWAYS PREVAIL. WHEN I ORIGINATE, OTHERS IMITATE AND PREVARICATE. IT IS WITHOUT MALICE OR PREJUDICE THAT I SPEAK. SHOULD A COUNTRY FAIL TO SAVE THE CULTURE OF ITS PEOPLE, THEN IT’S THAT COUNTRY’S FAILURE TO LIBERATE THE PEOPLE, AND THIS IS ALSO WHAT MY REGGAE SPEAKS ABOUT. ALMOST EVERYTHING THAT BOB MARLEY AND PETER TOSH SANG ABOUT CAME OUT OF MY TEACHINGS. THERE IS SO MUCH MORE THE WORLD DO NOT KNOW. BOB TOLD YOU-” There is so much things to say”. REGGAE DID NOT COME TO FIGHT FLESH AND BLOOD, BUT SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH AND LOW PLACES. I AM RAS CARDO REGGAE CREATOR FROM TRENCH TOWN. PEACE!

Leave a Reply

