LISTEN! I WAS THE FIRST TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT- TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY- REGGAE AND RASTA PROPHESY; BABYLON’S GENOCIDAL PLANS TO ENSLAVE AND DESTROY HUMANITY. (c) 1995 ISBN#1883427568. YES! I HAVE THE COPYRIGHTS TO ALL THAT. SEE FOR YOURSELVES.ALL THAT YOU SEE AND HEAR TODAY I HAVE DETAILED IN MY PROPHETIC WRITINGS LONG AGO. I AM NOT SURPRISED! I AM NOT NOSTRADAMUS. HE DID NOT EVEN COME CLOSE. JAH MOVES THROUGH HIS PEOPLE TO WARN THE PEOPLE. THIS IS NOT NEW. MY REGGAE HAS TOLD THE WORLD THIS FOR OVER 55 YEARS TO DATE.GIVE ALL PRAISES TO JAH. I ALSO TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT-R.A.S.P.E.C.T1. EVERY MESSENGER OF JAH IS A WARNER. SO MUCH MORE TO COME. JAH IS MY GUIDE. JAH IS MY KEEPER. I AM RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN. RASPECT!

Source: LISTEN! I WAS THE FIRST TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT- TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY- REGGAE AND RASTA PROPHESY; BABYLON’S GENOCIDAL PLANS TO ENSLAVE AND DESTROY HUMANITY. (c) 1995 ISBN#1883427568. YES! I HAVE THE COPYRIGHTS TO ALL THAT. SEE FOR YOURSELVES.ALL THAT YOU SEE AND HEAR TODAY I HAVE DETAILED IN MY PROPHETIC WRITINGS LONG AGO. I AM NOT SURPRISED! I AM NOT NOSTRADAMUS. HE DID NOT EVEN COME CLOSE. JAH MOVES THROUGH HIS PEOPLE TO WARN THE PEOPLE. THIS IS NOT NEW. MY REGGAE HAS TOLD THE WORLD THIS FOR OVER 55 YEARS TO DATE.GIVE ALL PRAISES TO JAH. I ALSO TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT-R.A.S.P.E.C.T1. EVERY MESSENGER OF JAH IS A WARNER. SO MUCH MORE TO COME. JAH IS MY GUIDE. JAH IS MY KEEPER. I AM RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN. RASPECT!

Leave a Reply

