YES! AND I WILL SAY THIS WITHOUT PREJUDICE TO ANYONE. SOME PEOPLE THRIVE ON THE PROBLEMS AND HURT THEY CAUSE TO OTHERS, BUT I HAVE LIVED LONG ENOUGH TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS TO SOME OF THEM IN THE PASSAGE OF TIME. JAH IS NOT ASLEEP.I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR GIVING A VOICE OF TRUTH TO THE TRENCH-TOWN PEOPLE, AND FOR THE REGGAE I CREATED IN 1962 WHICH WAS SHARED WITH BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH AND OTHERS. IT IS ALSO MY HISTORY, AND THE HISTORY OF POOR PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD. I CARE NOT ABOUT THE HONORS WHICH FLOWS FROM MEN. I DO JAH WORKS FOR THE PEOPLE. THE TECHNOTYRANNY YOU ARE NOW WITNESSING IN THE WORLD, I SAW THIS COMING YEARS AGO AND WROTE ABOUT IT. THE COPYRIGHTS OFFICE WILL SHOW YOU THE TRUTH. JAH HAS A TIMING TO EVERYTHING. FEAR NOT, FOR JAH WILL GUIDE HIS PEOPLE. MY MOTHER ALWAYS SAID:-” IF GOD WAS LIKE MAN”. SHE WAS NEVER AFRAID. I AM RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN.

Leave a Reply

