QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS: NOTE THIS CAREFULLY: I WILL SHOW YOU HOW TO DETECT FAKE AND FALSE REGGAE REPORTS, WRITINGS AND INFORMATION BEFORE YOU WASTE YOUR MONEY ON TRASH FOR CASH. I WILL SAY THIS WITHOUT MALICE OR PREJUDICE-I DO NOT HAVE TO BE A BOB MARLEY, OR PETER TOSH OR REGGAE ARCHIVIST. I DO NOT HAVE TO COLLECT MEMORABILIA ABOUT MY TRENCH TOWN CREATED REGGAE AND THE MUSIC WHICH CARRIES ITS MESSAGES. MY TRUTH COLLECTIONS ARE LEGION AND SACROSANCT. HOW MANY COLLECTORS ITEMS OF MY BRETHRENS HAVE YOU SEEN FOR SALE? WELL, THAT’S WHAT ARCHIVIST DO. DO YOU SEE ME SELLING OUT MY PEOPLE, OUR CULTURE AND OUR HISTORY? BEFORE ANY OF US WERE WELL KNOWN TO THE WORLD I KNEW THEM ALL. MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS KNEW AND PROTECTED THEM ALL.I EDUCATED THEM ALL. WHAT THEY SANG IS WHAT THEY LEARNT. BEFORE I CREATED REGGAE I KNEW TRENCH TOWN AND KNEW WHEN THEY CAME TO LIVE WITH US. I MENTORED ALL OF THEM AND MORE. I HAVE HISTORY THAT THE WORLD MIGHT NEVER SEE. I HAVE CHANGED A WORD WHICH CHANGED A CULTURE-STREGGAE INTO REGGAE-1962. I HAVE SAVED JAMAICA FROM BECOMING A RACIALLY MOTIVATED, RACIALLY CONTROLLED, RACIALLY DECADENT SOCIETY LIKE THE USA TODAY. READ MY BOOK- (c) 2006-REGGAE JAMAICA- THE WAILING OF THE PEOPLE. SO MANY WRITERS ON REGGAE HAVE QUOTED FROM IT. JAMAICA, ITS UNIVERSITY OF THE WEST INDIES, AND ALL ITS REGGAE FACULTIES AND PROFESSORS CANNOT CHANGE THE TRUTHS WHICH I HAVE. THEY JUMPED UNTO MY WAGON.WHEN DID YOU THINK THEY DID THIS? WHEN DID YOU THINK PEOPLE IN JAMAICA OR AMERICA FIRST HEARD ABOUT MY REGGAE CREATION? THEY GOT THE NAME REGGAE FROM MY CREATION. IT DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM. IT DID NOT BELONG TO BOB MARLEY OR TO PETER TOSH, OR TO JOE HIGGS. DO YOU KNOW WHAT THESE BRETHRENS SAY ABOUT MY CREATION? THESE BRETHRENS DID NOT LIE ABOUT IT. I HAVE TOLD THE WORLD TO WHOM IT BELONGS. THERE IS NO TRUE AND AUTHENTIC REGGAE HISTORIAN BUT I AND I- RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN. HE WHO HAS THE ARK OF THE REGGAE COVENANT WILL BE FEARED BY MANY NATIONS. THEY SHOULD HAVE ALL REASON TO FEAR THE TRUTHS WHICH THEY KNOW I HAVE FOR THEY HAVE DECEIVED THE PEOPLE FOR YEARS AND LIED ABOUT US FOR THEIR OWN FINANCIAL GAINS WHILE THE TRENCH TOWN PEOPLE LIVE IN ABJECT POVERTY, VIOLENCE AND DEATH. THEY FAILED TO TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT US BECAUSE THEY KNEW NOTHING.SO THEY CONCOCT LIES AND FALSEHOODS. THEY DECEIVED THE WORLD IN THINKING THAT IT WAS ABOUT MUSIC. NOW IT HAS COME BACK TO HAUNT THEM. I TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT- LEGHORN COGHILE- ALAN”SKILL” COLE-CHERRY- THE ORIGINAL WAILING WAILERS- AND MORE. I WAS THE FIRST TO DO SO. I WAS AT THE BEGINNING FROM THE BEGINNING.NO ONE ELSE COMES THAT CLOSE. THIS IS ALSO MY HISTORY AND THE TRENCH TOWN PEOPLE.EVERYTHING I HAVE TOLD THE WORLD IS TRUE.I AM RAS CARDO- REGGAE CREATOR FROM TRENCH TOWN. HOW MANY TIMES MUST I TELL THE WORLD THIS TRUTH? YOU WILL NOT KNOW WHAT – (c) I.C.R.A.M- IS UNTIL I TELL YOU. NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS. MY REGGAE IS LIKE THE RAIN AND SNOW THAT FALLS, AND THE SUN THAT SHINES. IT IS THE WORKS OF JAH FOR THE REDEMPTION OF HIS PEOPLE. MAN CANNOT STOP THIS FORCE OF JAH. A NAME ABOVE ALL OTHER NAME! (c) RAS CARDO SPEAKS GLOBALLY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Leave a Reply

