BRING ME ANYTHING, ANY BOOK, ANY ARTICLE WRITTEN ABOUT OUR TRENCH TOWN REGGAE CREATION AND HISTORY, BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH, JUNIOR BRAITHWAITE AND OTHERS- I WILL TELL YOU WHAT’S TRUE OR FALSE OR SUSPECT, ABOUT IT. I WILL DISSECT IT AND SHOW YOU WHY/HOW YOU HAVE BEEN DECEIVED. I SEND THIS CHALLENGE TO ANYONE, ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. 5 DECADES HAS PASSED AND THE DECEIVERS OF THE PEOPLE STILL REMAIN SILENT TO MY CHALLENGES. I HOPE THIS SHOWS YOU THE INDOMITABLE AND INDUBITABLE NATURE OF THE TRUTHS I HOLD. THIS IS NOT A JOKE! WE DON’T PLAY CONSPIRACY THEORIES ISMS AND SCHISMS. HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU HEAR WE SAY THAT- RESPONDING TO YOUR STUPIDITY? I SPEAK AND WRITE WITHOUT MALICE OR PREJUDICE TO ANYONE. I HAVE SAID: (1) BEFORE THE MUSIC THERE WERE THE ORIGINAL WAILING WAILERS- JUNIOR, CARDO- GARTH.(2) BEFORE THE I-THREES THERE WERE- CHERRY, JOANNE, BEVERLY et.al.(3) BEFORE- A NEVILLE GARRICK,OR -ALAN “SKILL” COLE THERE WAS- LEGHORN COGHILE.(4) THERE WAS NO JIMMY CLIFF, TOOTS, ECCLES, NO JAMAICAN OR FOREIGN REGGAE PRODUCER, DJ, OR PROMOTER. NO U.W.I REGGAE FACULTY.(5) JAMAICA NEVER KNEW THIS MUSIC OR CREATION EXISTED.(6)THE WORLD NEVER KNEW THIS CREATION EXISTED.(7) I COULD GO ON WITH THE LONG LISTINGS OF FACTS AND TRUTHS. (8) THERE WERE NO REGGAE HISTORIANS BUT THOSE WHO WERE PRESENT WITH US IN TRENCH TOWN AT THAT TIME.(9) I HAVE THE DETAILED NAMES AND HISTORY OF ALL PRESENT. THOSE WHO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY TRUTHS CAN OPENLY CHALLENGE ME IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. NO DISRESPECT TO ANYONE WHO LATER DECIDED TO BE ON BOB MARLEY’S OR PETER TOSH’S WAGON. YOU CAN ASK THEM- WHEN WAS IT THAT THEY CAME ON THE BANDWAGON? THEY WERE DELIVERING MY MESSAGES AND THAT OF THE TRENCH TOWN PEOPLE. I AM, RAS CARDO WHO CREATED REGGAE, REGGAE OPERA, AND THE MUSIC FOR ITS MESSAGES. WE COME FROM TRENCH TOWN.(c) A REGGAE EDUCATION.(c) RAS CARDO SPEAKS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED GLOBALLY.

Leave a Reply

