REGGAE CREATION AND LEGENDS BY RAS CARDO.

TO THE WORLD AT LARGE- WITHOUT PREJUDICE- I WILL SAY THIS AGAIN: REGGAE WAS CREATED BY I AND I IN MY BACKYARD IN 1962 TRENCH TOWN. I AM RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN. I AM NOT HERE FOR ANYONE TO ENDORSE THIS TRUTH OR TO PRAISE ME. THIS HISTORY IS ALSO MY HISTORY AND WILL NOT BE USED AS IN THE BOB MARLEY ESTATE FIASCO. NO HISTORY CAN BE COMPLETE IN TRUTH UNTIL YOU HAVE THE BEGINNING AND END. MY FAMILY AND I WERE SOME OF THE FIRST PEOPLE TO CARE FOR AND PROTECT HIM WHEN HE FIRST WALKED INTO TRENCH TOWN. I HAVE THE DETAILED HISTORY. WHOMEVER TODAY ARE SPEAKING AND ENRICHING THEMSELVES FROM WHAT WE MADE AS A FOUNDATION TO HELP THE PEOPLE CAN AND WILL BE MADE DISCLOSED FOR ALL THE WORLD TO SEE.I WILL MAKE CERTAIN THAT THESE DECEIVERS ARE SHOWN TO THE WORLD. LISTEN UP!: MY WORKS HAVE DONE THIS FOR JAMAICA. IT MATTERS NOT WHETHER JAMAICA WANTS TO ADMIT THIS TRUTH. (1).IT HAS PREVENTED JAMAICA FROM PLUNGING INTO A RACIALLY MOTIVATED,RACIALLY CONTROLLING, RACIALLY DECADENT SOCIETY, LIKE WHAT THE USA HAS TODAY (2). I HAVE CHANGED A WORD(STREGGAE) INTO REGGAE WHICH CHANGED THE CULTURE AND THE POSITION OF WOMEN IN JAMAICAN SOCIETY AND THOSE IN THE REST OF THE WORLD. (3). NO OTHER PERSON ON THIS PLANET CAN SAY WITH TRUTH THAT THEY HAVE DONE THIS OR ANYTHING COMPARABLE. (4). I HAVE CREATED MANY TERMS WHICH TODAY HAVE BECOME PROPHETIC REVELATIONS IN SOCIETY e.g.-TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY. (5). MY REGGAE MUSIC AND THOSE WHO SING AND PLAY THE MUSIC MUST KNOW THAT IT IS THE MUSIC WHICH DEFINES JAMAICA AND RASTAFARI. (6). MY REGGAE HAS GIVEN JAMAICA A NEW INTERNATIONAL IDENTITY.(7). NO ONE WILL KNOW THE EXTENT OF THE MANY STRUGGLES WE FACED AND ENDURED FROM THOSE TIMES IN TRYING TO GET OUR MESSAGES OUT IN REGGAE MUSIC TO THE WORLD UNLESS I REVEAL IT. BOB, PETER, JUNIOR, JOE, ROY, CHERRY AND THOSE GONE BEFORE DID NOT TELL YOU WHAT I KNOW. (8).NO ARCHIVAL MEMORABILIA COLLECTIONS OF BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH,BEGINNING YEARS AFTER MY CREATION, OR OTHERS CAN TELL YOU WHAT I KNOW AND HAVE IN MY SACROSANCT ARCHIVES.(9). I HAVE MET WITH MANY ALONG THE WAY, BUT WAS NOT STUPID TO DISCLOSE OR BE DECEIVED AND ROBBED OF MY LEGACY. THOSE WHO FOLLOW AND PLAGIARIZE MY WORKS FOR THEIR OWN ENDS WILL BE REVEALED IN A TIME APPOINTED. REGGAE WAS CREATED FOR A REASON! WHILE SOME LOOK FOR P.E.A.C.E-PEOPLE EVERYWHERE ARE CONTEMPLATING EVIL. I, AM RAS CARDO REGGAE CREATOR, ORIGINAL WAILING WAILER FROM TRENCH TOWN, JAMAICA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED GLOBALLY.

Leave a Reply

