I AM HERE TO DO JAH WORKS FOR THE PEOPLE. MY REGGAE, AS I CREATED IT TO BE, KNOWS THE TRUTH. IN THE MUSIC OF RASTAFARI AND THE MESSENGERS, IT’S WHAT WE DELIVER. JAH WORD- REGGAE AND WHAT FLOWS FROM THE BIBLE, WILL NOT RETURN VOID. SO JAH SAY. I AM HERE TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT, AND BABYLON CAN ALWAYS START A FIGHT. HE WHO HAS THE ARK OF THE COVENANT WILL BE FEARED BY MANY NATIONS. I AM THE KEEPER OF THE REGGAE ARK. REGGAE IS WHAT REGGAE DOES.IT IS THE WORD OF JAH, ORDAINED BY JAH. HIS WORKS MUST BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN. I AM THE ONLY ONE ON THE PLANET WHO HAS TOLD YOU THESE TRUTHS FOR THE PAST FIVE DECADES. IT IS JAH WORD FOR THE REDEMPTION OF HIS PEOPLE. I LIVE AND WORK ONLY BY HIS GUIDANCE, LOVE, MERCIES AND PROTECTION. I AM, RAS CARDO- REGGAE CREATOR, FROM TRENCH TOWN. TRUST AND OBEY JAH, THERE IS NO OTHER WAY. FEAR NO EVIL, BUT OVERCOME EVIL WITH GOOD.

Leave a Reply

