REGGAE CREATION AND LEGENDS BY RAS CARDO.

YES! I WAS THE FIRST TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT MY TRENCH TOWN BRETHREN- LEGHORN COGHILE- IN MY BOOK-(c) 1993 – A REGGAE EDUCATION- SCOTT’S OFFICIAL HISTORY OF REGGAE, TRENCH TOWN AND THE ORIGINAL WAILING WAILERS. THIS BOOK HAS BEEN A PRECEDENT SETTING- FOUNDATIONAL BOOK FOR REGGAE. SO MANY WRITERS HAVE PLAGIARIZED MATERIALS FROM IT, AND WERE ABLE TO FIND THE PEOPLE I WROTE ABOUT, WITHOUT TELLING THE PUBLIC WHERE, AND FROM WHOM THEY FIRST GOT IT. THESE INDIVIDUALS(CHEATERS) HAVE MADE A FORTUNE USING MY WORKS(MY INFORMATION), FOR, IN THIS DAY AND TIME- INFORMATION IS A COMMODITY. PEOPLE PAY OTHERS BIG MONIES FOR INFORMATION. THESE SAME INDIVIDUALS, IN CONCERT WITH OTHER THIEVES AND MURDERERS, HAVE KILLED MY BRETHRENS AND CONTINUE TO RAPE THEM IN THEIR GRAVES, AND NOW HAVE THE GALL TO WANT INFORMATION OF CRUCIAL AND DETAILED TRENCH TOWN REGGAE HISTORY FROM I AND I. DO I LOOK LIKE A FOOL? THEY THOUGHT THAT THE REGGAE- BOB, PETER, JUNIOR, AND ALL OF US SING ABOUT WAS ABOUT MUSIC. THEY HEARD THE NAME-SPELT WRONG IN A SONG FROM SOMEONE WHO HAD STOLEN IT AND PLACED IT ON A RECORD. BOB, TOLD THEM- “YOU HAVE BEEN WRONG FOR SO LONG”. NOW YOU HAVE THOSE WITH TIES TO JAMAICA CLAIMING TO BE -“REGGAE SHEPHERDS,” SINGING AND PLAYING- REGGAY- THE SAME ONE THEY THOUGHT THEY STOLE SINCE 1968. THEY DID NOT KNOW HOW I HAD SPELLED IT.SUCH FOOLS!- THEY HAVE DECEIVED THE PUBLIC- FOR THEY WERE NEVER WITH US IN MY 1962 TRENCH TOWN BACKYARD. MY CREATED- TRENCH TOWN REGGAE IS NOT ABOUT MUSIC. THE MUSIC CARRIES ITS MESSAGES TO THE PEOPLE.I, ALONE HAVE THE DETAILED AND CRUCIAL HISTORY OF OUR TRENCH TOWN REGGAE CREATION, MISSION, AND PURPOSE.I WILL DECLARE THIS TRUTH, AND WELCOME ANYONE WHO WISHES TO CHALLENGE I AND I. LEGHORN COGHILE WAS THE FIRST -PR- POINT MAN- GRAPHIC ARTIST-FOOT SOLDIER- FOR BOB AND HELPED HIM TO DO MANY THINGS INCLUDING HIS ART WORKS,AND HIS RECORD SHOP IN KINGSTON.I HAD FIRST HAND KNOWLEDGE OF ALL THE RUNNINGS. I WAS THERE, AND I CAN TELL ALL WHO WERE WITH US THEN. THOSE WHO JOINED THE BANDWAGON LATER, WERE JUST THAT- HANGERS ON. I KNOW ALL THIS TO BE TRUE. LEGHORN ALSO WROTE THE LYRICS TO THE SONG- “THEM BELLY FULL, BUT WE HUNGRY.” TO THIS DAY, HE GOT NO COMPENSATION FOR HIS WORKS. THE RIGHTS TO HIS SONG WAS TAKEN AWAY BY LIARS AND PERJURORS IN COURT. I HAVE REPEATEDLY TOLD THESE TRUTHS TO THE WORLD.I, AM RAS CARDO, REGGAE CREATOR, WAILING WAILER,FROM TRENCH TOWN JAMAICA.

Leave a Reply

