LISTEN! I WILL SAY THIS WITHOUT PREJUDICE.-PEOPLE CAN BELIEVE WHATEVER THEY WANT. I AM NO JUDGE OF MEN. SOME PEOPLE LIVE A LIE TO THE POINT THAT THEY BELIEVE ITS TRUE. I WAS THERE WHEN SELASSIE CAME. IT WOULD BE MOST UNLIKELY ,IF NOT TOTALLY STUPID FOR ME TO THINK THAT HE SINGULARLY LOOKED AT ME PERSONALLY AMIDST ALL THOSE PEOPLE AND WAVED. I WOULD BE FOOLISH AND INSANE TO REMARK THAT I SAW THE NAIL PRINTS IN THE MIDDLE OF HIS HANDS AND TO ASCRIBE THIS TO JESUS. THE WORLD LOVES A FOOL. JESUS SAID- HE IS NOT OF THIS WORLD. THIS REVELATION SPEAKS TO THE LIES AND DECEITS I WARN THE WORLD ABOUT THOSE WHO WRITE AND PRODUCE GARBAGE ABOUT BOB MARLEY, SELASSIE, REGGAE, PETER TOSH, USING THOSE WHO WILL PARTICIPATE TO GIVE THE WORK SOME CREDIBILITY. I HAVE NOT REVEALED CERTAIN TRUTHS FOR MANY REASONS, AS THE FIASCO CONTINUES. THEY ARE LIKE DROWNING MEN CLUTCHING AT STRAWS, AND LIKE CRABS IN A BASKET ALL TRYING TO REACH THE SURFACE. BEING USED BY OTHERS IN THEIR FOLLY.THEY KNOW NOT, NEITHER DO THEY UNDERSTAND. PEOPLE HAVE PLAGIARIZED MY WORKS TO GIVE THEIRS SOME SEMBLANCE OF TRUTH.HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SEEN THESE CLIPS AND FOOTAGE IN COMPILATION ALL PURPORTING TO BE TRUE? I WRITE TRUTHS AND HAS REPEATEDLY CHALLENGED OTHERS TO CONTEST MY WORKS. I WILL ONLY SAY THIS-READ AND BELIEVE AT YOUR OWN RISK. SO, SOMEONE SAID-” HE LOOKED DIRECTLY AT ME”- IN A CROWD OF PEOPLE, AND AT WHAT DISTANCE I WAS FROM HIM, MAY I ASK? WHAT ARE THE ODDS? YOU DECIDE! IS SLICK EDITING TO VIDEOS A FACTOR? MANY HAVE EYES, BUT SEE NOT. CAVEAT- DON’T BE DECEIVED! I HOLD NO MALICE AGAINST ANYONE, LIARS OR NOT. YOU ASKED, I ANSWERED IN TRUTH. PEACE!

Leave a Reply

