BOB MARLEY- “wudda Nevva”- GO ALONG WITH IT. FUTILE ATTEMPTS TO DESECRATE AND TO DESTROY MY CREATED REGGAE, AND THE SPIRITUALITY OF RASTAFARI WILL NOT PREVAIL. I RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN-REGGAE CREATOR- SAY THAT TRUTH!

(c) Excerpts from Ras Cardo speaks. A reggae education for a healing of the nations. All Global rights reserved/ Ras cardo copyrighted works.

WRITTEN WITHOUT PREJUDICE- RAS CARDO REGGAE SPEAKS.

“I ASK YOU, THE READER, TO TAKE A CLOSER LOOK, TO SEEK TRUTH, AND TO KNOW JUST WHEN YOU HAVE FOUND IT, TO REVEAL IT WITHOUT FEAR, AND TO SHARE IT WITH OTHERS FROM WHOM IT HAS BEEN DENIED. FOR WITHOUT THE REVELATION OF TRUTH, THERE WILL BE NO PEACE! CONFLICTS WILL ARISE WHEREVER THERE IS A DENIAL OR DECEPTION AS TO THE TRUTH.” RAS CARDO.

YOU WOULD HAVE TO HAVE KNOWN AND HAD THE TRUST AND CONFIDENCE OF BOB MARLEY OVER MANY YEARS TO BE ABLE TO SAY WHAT I CAN SAY TO YOU WHO ARE READING THIS TRUTH.

WHEN HE SANG-“WE” COME FROM TRENCH TOWN. HE WANTED YOU TO KNOW THAT WITH SOLIDARITY AND FULL CONVICTION- HE WAS ALSO ONE OF US. THE GOOD THAT CAN AND IS OF TRENCH TOWN.

NEVER A DAY PASSES THAT I DO NOT REFLECT ON OUR REASONINGS WITH ALL THE BRETHRENS AND SISTRENS.

YEARS AGO I WROTE AN ARTICLE- I WILL NEVER BETRAY MY BRETHRENS- THIS SOLEMN AND PROFOUND VOW I HAVE KEPT. NEVER WAIVERING. NEVER BETRAYING, NEVER DISRESPECTING, NEVER CONSPIRING, NEVER SELF SEEKING, NEVER SELF-SERVING, NEVER SELLING OUT OR HAVE CAUSE TO SELL -OUT OUR TRUSTING, LOVING, CARING FRIENDSHIP OF BROTHERHOOD AND SISTERHOOD.

TO DATE: I HAVE BEEN THE ONLY ONE TELLING THE WORLD ABOUT THE GOOD PEOPLE WHO LIVED IN TRENCH TOWN DURING MY TIMES THERE WITH OUR PEOPLE. I HAVE NEVER LIED IN MY REVELATIONS.

NO AMOUNT OF MONEY OR BRIBES CAN INFLUENCE ME. I WOULD ADVISE THOSE WHO READ THIS AND SAY-“YEA, RIGHT”- TO GIVE THEIR MONEY TO HELP POOR PEOPLE, STARTING WITH TRENCH TOWN.

BY THE WAY, DID THE WORLD KNOW THAT BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH ET AL- DIED POOR?

THOSE OF US WHO WERE ABLE TO GET OUT OF TRENCH TOWN ALIVE SHOULD KNOW THAT IT WAS BECAUSE OF THIS TOGETHERNESS AND TRUE LOVE AND TRUST WHICH ENABLED US SO TO DO.

MY MOTHER WAS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT WHEN SHE SAID TO ALL OF US IN TRENCH TOWN- (c)”If you live long enough, you will learn”- Mama Scott. May Jah rest her soul and that of my Father. So I Ras cardo looked at her picture and wrote the book- REGGAE JAMAICA- A WAILING OF THE PEOPLE.

WHEN JUNIOR BRAITHWAITE AND I PASSED THE TORCH OF REGGAE TO BOB MARLEY AFTER HIS ARRIVAL AND OUR PROTECTION OF HIM IN TRENCH TOWN, WE DID IT WITH LOVE AND TOGETHERNESS- NO MONEY WAS INVOLVED BECAUSE WE HAD NONE.
TODAY, I SEE THE FORCES OF EVIL TRYING TO DESTROY ALL THAT WE HAVE BUILT WITH OUR BLOOD, SWEAT, SORROWS AND TEARS, FROM THE GRIEF AND SUFFERINGS OF OUR PEOPLE-REGGAE.

THE ENEMIES WHO TRIED TO KILL SOME OF US AND WHO ARE STILL AT THEIR MURDEROUS GAMES WILL NEVER PREVAIL AGAINST THE CHILDREN OF THE MOST HIGH GOD OF ALL CREATION.

I RAS CARDO WHO CREATED THIS MUSICAL AND SPIRITUAL GENRE TO HELP JAH PEOPLE, KNOW THAT ONE DAY IT WILL FREE MOTHER AFRICA, AND ALL THE SUFFERING PEOPLE IN POVERTY EVEN AS I WRITE.

WHAT BOB MARLEY AND PETER TOSH TOLD THE WORLD IN MUSIC WAS ALL TRUE AND CAME FROM THE TEACHINGS, MENTORING, LOVE AND TOGETHERNESS WHICH HE FOUND IN ALL OF US IN TRENCH TOWN AT THAT TIME.
I WAS ONE OF SEVERAL MENTORS AND TEACHER TO BOB AND OTHERS IN THE TRENCH TOWN COMMUNITY. I DARE ANYONE TO CHALLENGE ME ON ANYTHING I SAY ABOUT ALL THIS. I DARE ANY COURTS OF LAW TO OVER-RULE I. I DARE ANY HUNGRY BELLY LAWYERS AND THEIR CONSPIRATORS TO PREVAIL AND SHOW ME THEIR EVIDENCE.

I HAVE THE ONLY TRUE AND DETAILED HISTORY OF OUR TRENCH TOWN AND REGGAE LIVITY. THE REGGAE I CREATED IS MUCH MORE THAN THE MUSIC YOU HAVE COME TO KNOW. BOB BECAME A PART OF IT AND DELIVERED OUR MESSAGES.

I SAY, THAT BOB MARLEY, PETER TOSH, AND OTHERS WHOM I MENTORED, WOULD NEVER GO ALONG WITH WHAT IS BEING DONE TODAY TO BRING CONTEMPT AND RIDICULE TO THEIR SPIRITUAL WORKS AND IMAGE, AND TO DESECRATE BLASPHEMOUSLY, IN SECULAR AND SACRILEGIOUS WAYS AND MEANS FOR THE SAKE OF MAKING MONEY WHILE KEEPING THE POOR PEOPLES IN ABJECT POVERTY, NOT ONLY IN TRENCH TOWN, BUT POOR PEOPLES ALL OVER THE WORLD.

WHAT WE SPEAK ABOUT IN TRENCH TOWN IS THE MICROCOSMIC REVELATION OF THE MACROCOSMIC SITUATIONS IN THE WORLD VIEW.
REGGAE BRINGS THE TRUTHS IN THE SUFFERINGS OF THE PEOPLE TO YOUR FACE. AND YOU DARE NOT LOOK AWAY.

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID-(c) “The express wishes of those who are dead of my people will never be set aside to satisfy the greed, malice, wickedness, evils, of those who seek to destroy us”. RAS CARDO REGGAE SPEAKS.
SO, MY PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTHS AS MY REGGAE DID DELIVER IT. THE REGGAE PROPHETS AND MESSENGERS HAVE SPOKEN.
I MUST ASK YOU THE PEOPLE, TO ASK THOSE WHO OPPRESS THE POOR- WHAT IS IT THAT THEY ARE CELEBRATING IN THEIR SO-CALLED- IN-DEPENDENCE?
HOW CAN YOU CELEBRATE THE SUFFERINGS OF A PEOPLE? TODAY, THE TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY- WITH ALL ITS TECHNOTYRANTS AIMS TO RULE. BUT FEAR NOT,JAH WILL DELIVER HIS PEOPLE FROM ALL EVIL. HE SHALL MOVE THE EARTH FROM UNDER THEIR FEET. HE SOMETIMES SPEAKS THROUGH “MOTHER NATURE”.PEACE!
(c) Ras Cardo speaks for a healing of the nation. All rights reserved globally.

One thought on “BOB MARLEY- “wudda Nevva”- GO ALONG WITH IT. FUTILE ATTEMPTS TO DESECRATE AND TO DESTROY MY CREATED REGGAE, AND THE SPIRITUALITY OF RASTAFARI WILL NOT PREVAIL. I RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN-REGGAE CREATOR- SAY THAT TRUTH!

  1. Pingback: BOB MARLEY- “wudda Nevva”- GO ALONG WITH IT. FUTILE ATTEMPTS TO DESECRATE AND TO DESTROY MY CREATED REGGAE, AND THE SPIRITUALITY OF RASTAFARI WILL NOT PREVAIL. I RAS CARDO FROM TRENCH TOWN-REGGAE CREATOR- SAY THAT TRUTH! | jahmantafari1

Leave a Reply

