SOME SAY- THE PROPER STUDY OF MANKIND IS MAN- ,BUT I MUST DIFFER AFTER ALL THESE YEARS.

Evil has become us in a world so full of greed, malice, envy, Hate, prejudice, and jealousy

We have perfected the art and technology of killing each other. I was the first to tell the world about- THE TECHNOTYRANNICAL SOCIETY- and now I see where it has taken a strong hold on our societies globally.

When I created my -TRENCH TOWN REGGAE – in 1962, and REGGAE OPERA -in 1964 I did it for a healing of the nation with the intent of educating the world about the sufferings of a people of which I was also a part and in the midst of it all. I saw my parents suffer, I saw countless other friends and families suffer, and yet today, the sufferings continues.

Several of my people with whom I grew, now lie in their graves. Most with whom helped to create this genre of music, died in the poverty they knew so well. Their families are still suffering.

I could give you a litany of names, but I will repeat those you already know- Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Joe Higgs, Junior Braithwaite, Roy Wilson, Alton and Hortense Ellis,  etc, etc.

Today, we have those who are fighting over what they did not create, but who have somehow, by fraudulent means or otherwise , found ways to become a complicit part of the system of vultures to destroy the legacy of reggae and the riches which flows from it which should have gone to help the poor people, not only of trench town, but the entire world.

With a persistence of vision and foresight I was discerningly directed to make sure that certain truths were never released.

What I gave to Bob Marley to do his works for the people, and which was stolen from him has not disturbed the details of the legacy and spirituality of the Ark of the reggae covenant which I hold and secure as sacred.

I am the elder and spiritual keeper of – THE REGGAE ARK OF THE COVENANT- NO ONE ELSE ON THIS PLANET CAN SAY THAT WITH TRUTH AND INCONTROVERTIBLE AUTHORITY.

What I named and helped create reggae to do is way beyond what these vultures and fools can dare to imagine.

They divided his garments and casts lots for his works and vestures, but they can never live long enough to know and to have what I have. I see them now like fools dancing around, wise only in their own eyes. Jah will destroy them all in his time appointed for they continue to suffer the poor.

They dare to face the truth which I have and Jah has warned them saying-” Because you were glad, because you rejoiced, as destroyers of my heritage, because you have grown fat like a heifer threshing grain, and you bellow like bulls, I shall destroy you like Babylon”- Jeremiah 50:10.

If the proper study of mankind is man, then who is studying who.? If you ask me to vote for you, then who will vote for me?

Beware those who speak of love, while mischief and murder lies deep within their hearts.

The lives of those they have taken will not go in vain. Time will tell. (c) Ras Cardo speaks. All rights reserved globally.

 

 

Leave a Reply

